Posted by: jacksterja | 22 July, 2010

Confessions

Confession 1: I’m one of those women who do their make-up on the bus to work.

Confession 2: I don’t really like wearing make-up. I’m way too much of a fidgeter, plus I suffer from allergies most of the year round, so I usually end up rubbing my eyes and looking like a panda sooner or later. So I usually wait until I’ve nearly arrived before I start doing my make-up.

Confession 3: This morning I didn’t quite finish before the bus pulled in and I hopped off the bus fully intending to finish in the bathrooms at work before I went to my desk.

Confession 4: I promptly forgot the intention in confession 3 and have spent the day with mascara on both top set of lashes, but only the right bottom lashes.

Confession 5: I wonder if I’ve been wandering around looking just a little bit odd and slightly mad, like Johnny Depp with his uneven pupils in Alice in Wonderland?

Leave a Reply

Categories

