Posted by: jacksterja | 1 July, 2010

Jacki Loves…the Random and Ridiculous!

I ducked into a sports store across the road from my office today on my lunch hour.

And bought a pair of polarfleece gloves. And a pair of swimming goggles.

Both were bought for perfectly good and unrelated reasons (the gloves because It’s been too freaking cold here lately for me to ride to work as my fingers don’t work by the time I get there, and the goggles becuase I lost my last pair a little while ago and I’m in the midst of planning a tropical island getaway in the Pacific).

But it did make me giggle to walk up to the checkoput with such an unlikely pair of items.

You know what they say about small things and who they amuse? Highly probable!

Leave a Reply

Categories

