Posted by: jacksterja | 17 July, 2008

Aargh!

OK, I’m notactually cranky anymore, just really, really busy. Most importantly, a big happy birthday to NTB (all done in small type cos he gets embarrassed!).

Second most important, if I had more time I’m sure I’d manage to write a long tirade on bloody annoying pilgrims and the annoying pope and bloody Youth Week and bloody annoying Christian Rock that I have been unable to avoid all week. My work looks directly over the area where the pope will be in about 20 minutes, and it is horrible out there.

Back soon,

J.

Leave a Reply

Categories

