Posted by: jacksterja | 8 July, 2008

Always Take the Weather With You

Does anyone else have the problem where the TV is on and you’ve been waiting for the weather report (for whatever reason) and it starts and you stop what you’re doing and start to watch and then every single bloody time you seem to get distracted while they’re droning on about what happened today instead of tomorrow (hello! I was there! I know what the weather was like!) and completely miss the bit that you actually wanted to see?

Or is that just me?

Responses

  1. Oh yeah! Happens to me all the time. Wasn’t game to whinge as I thought I was the only one!!

  2. He he – guess I can blame it on my genes then!


Leave a Reply

Categories

