Posted by: jacksterja | 26 May, 2008

It’s the Little Things

It’s the little things in life that make me happy. I was doing my grocery shopping on the weekend and needed to use the facilities. After doing what needed to be done, I was going to leave the restroom, shaking my hands as there were no paper towel dispensers, and I generally hate hand driers.

Then I noticed; this was no ordinary hand dryer. This was a Dyson airblade. It looked a bit strange and science-fiction-ish, but I lovemy Dyson vacuum cleaner, so the trust was there and I decided to give it a go.

Unbelievable! Dyson have reinvented the hand dryer. They’ve made it way quicker and more effective and kind of fun.

Check out the link for a view of the Dyson in action – I had a read through the site today to find out all about it. Plus – I learned it’s more environmentally friendly and more hygienic! What more can you ask from a hand-dryer? I’m sure we’re going to be seeing these things popping up all over the place. I could certainly be persuaded to put one in my home! (Is that wrong?)

It was all I could do to stop myself from going back and washing my hands again so I could have another go!

Leave a Reply

Categories

