Posted by: jacksterja | 15 May, 2008

Reinventing the Wheel

I’ve written here before about how I’m a real fan of good design. It’s unsurprising, then, that I’m a bit of a fan of The New Inventors TV show.

As a general rule, at least one or two of the inventions really blows me away every week, but last night there was one entry that really made my jaw drop. This guy has reinvented the wheel. It’s an amazingly simple idea. There was a lot of talk for different applications such as shopping trolleys and practical stuff. But there was only one idea running around in my head….

ROLLER SKATES!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

