Posted by: jacksterja | 12 March, 2008

Cough, cough

You’ll have to excuse me. I’ve been coughing. Yep, pretty much straight for 3 days now. Yup, you guessed it – I’m pretty much over the whole thing and feeling pretty sorry for myself.

It also totally sucks being sick when you’re not at home. At home you can veg out and sleep/snooze/wallow at will, but when you’re a guest any down time is time missing out on more exciting things.

I’m trying to build up some energy to do something good some time soon now. I’ll let you know if it happens.

Leave a Reply

Categories

