Posted by: jacksterja | 17 January, 2008

I’m unique, just like everybody else

If you haven’t already gathered, I can be a bit of a nerd.

One thing that helps cement that is the unhealthy fondness I have for Samurai sudoku puzzles. In the newspaper every Saturday there’s one, and I tend to save it up, carefully, as it can keep me amused for up to 4 train rides through the week (depending on what level of difficulty they’re printing that week).

It’s a clever plan. Good organisation and forethought and very original.

Until I saw a fellow on the train this morning doing the exact same thing.

Responses

  1. I like the Samurai Sudoku puzzles too, but I’m too cheap to buy a paper so I do the ones on this site:

    http://www.samurai-sudoku.com/


Leave a Reply

Categories

