Posted by: jacksterja | 7 January, 2008

Really Back

Yup. I’m really, really back now. Back at home. Back at work. back back back. Yuck.

I have a serious case of the post-holiday blues happening here. 😦

In more exciting news, auntiness is impending. Really really close now as my sister Mel is in hospital having been put in to be induced this morning with the stubborn bub now a week overdue.

Can’t wait! I love nieces and nephews! (not sure what I’m getting, though. I’ll fill everyone in as soon as I know myself).

Posts to follow…particularly holiday reminiscences as they might make me feel better. Bear with me if I skip all over the place a bit.

J.

Leave a Reply

Categories

