Posted by: jacksterja | 7 January, 2008

A point

It seems like a long time ago, but remember that rambling series of posts I did before Christmas about the dentist and hating the dentist and not being happy about having to go to the dentist?

Well I did some, anyway.

And on the last visit, which happened the afternoon I was taking off on holidays, I found yet another reason to dislike the dentist.

Have you any idea how difficult it is to stay assertive and argue about an incorrect item on your bill with half your face asleep and you tongue in danger of slipping out and drooling at any moment?

I do, and let me tell you, it ain’t pretty.

Leave a Reply

Categories

