Posted by: jacksterja | 30 November, 2007

Good News, Bad News

Good News: It’s Friday!!

Bad News: There’s a mountain of work standing between me and the bar

Good News: Tomorrow is the first day of summer!

Bad News: It’s supposed to rain all weekend

Good news: All my hard work is starting to pay off and I’m definitely feeling fitter

Bad News: I still have to get up ridiculously early tomorrow morning to go do it all again.

Bad News: And Lots of things still hurt every time I do.

Good News: Christmas is coming and I’m looking forward to spending some sibling bonding time and camping and holidays.

Bad News (worst of all): Sandy is moving back to Adelaide at Christmas. 😦

Leave a Reply

Categories

