Posted by: jacksterja | 20 November, 2007

I know what they’re doing in hell

This morning’s boot-camp workout was a pretty hard one in general…a mix-up of strength and cardio training with lots of really painful things to do a lot of.

The most astounding, however, were the triceps dips.

If you’ve ever done a few of these puppies you’d know they’re pretty much one of the most excruciating things you can do with your arms. somewhere on the list above shoving your hand in a blender, I’d imagine (not having ever actually done the latter).

So you can imagine how I felt after completing 100 of the bastards!!!

Let alone after the second set of 100!!!!!!

In fact, you’re actually lucky I’m even able to type this update! By tomorrow it’s highly possible I may not be able to complete even that minor task. Oh, in fact I’ve just remember I have a work thingy on all day tomorrow so won’t be typing at all. Or updating. So I guess I’ll catch you all on Thursday.

J.

Leave a Reply

Categories

