Posted by: jacksterja | 7 November, 2007

And today…

has been a bit of an anti-climax after all the excitement of the last couple of days.

Back to work properly. Having to actually sit at my desk and work all day. The highlight was a false alarm fire alarm.

Ah well, can’t really complain about the rest from all the hubbub – just in time to gear up for the Christmas Holiday silly season madness!!! I received my first Christmas Party invitation today….

So I’m off for a quiet evening..and to ring my Mum. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

