Posted by: jacksterja | 6 November, 2007

Hmmm

So I was going to write a big long post about the lovely wedding on the weekend. Or maybe my day off yesterday with noodles and art galleries and all sorts of exciting things.

But it happens to be Melbourne Cup Day.

And I’m quite possibly having problems typing. And I’m so full that I might quite conceivably explode.

But I am quite impressed with having my second hat-friendly function in 3 days!!

I’ll be off then, until tomorrow at least.

J.

Leave a Reply

Categories

