Posted by: jacksterja | 12 October, 2007

More Public Transport Woes

Mmm. I know you may be sick of the whingeing about public transport , but I’m afraid the daily commute seems to be an endless supply of blog topics at the moment.

This morning I ended up witting next to a guy who way swaying quite a bit.

And occasionally groaning.

All of a sudden he jumped up out of his seat and dashed for the door. Just after we’d left a station (it’s customary to do so as the train approaches the station).

I was between him and the aisle and I can’t even tell you how quickly I got out of his way. I can’t imagine too much worse a public transport story than being vomited on on my way to work.

Shudder.

Leave a Reply

Categories

