Posted by: jacksterja | 12 September, 2007

Oh No!!

Since the whole charity head-shaving business back in March, I have been slowly watching my hair grow back with great interest. It’s actually a fascinating process for someone who’s never even really had short hair.

But recently it’s started feeling and looking, well, untidy.

I have been tossing up whether to actually go and try to get it cut. the question has been that whilst a bit of styling might help with the multitude of bad hair days I’ve been having lately, it may also be premature and set the whole growing-out process back somewhat.

Well today, I decided I was just going to do it. Get it cut. What’s the worst that can happen?

So I rang my long-neglected hair salon to make an appointment with my favourite hairdresser.

Only to be told…**Gasp!!!** that she’d left!!!!!!!

Looks like it’s going to be growing out naturally for a little while longer. Unless anyone can recommend a good hairdresser in the Inner West????

Leave a Reply

Categories

