Posted by: jacksterja | 14 August, 2007

Happy Birthday to Me!

So are you doing the calculations and scratching your head? Wondering how my birthday snuck up without me making a big deal of it?

Me too.

Especially when a birthday card rocked up in my mail today.

Afraid it was a month too early.

Easy mistake to make. I totally understand.

Except it was the same person who gave me hell for ringing her a day early to give her best wishes a month ago….

Does this count as quote of the day?

Leave a Reply

Categories

